Band Rankholders and Committee

As a result of the AGM and Rankholder Elections, the Band's Rankholders and Management Committee for FY 2018-19 are as follows: 

Rank Holders

Pipe Major Steve Ladd
Pipe Sergeant Nicole Koenig
Pipe Corporal(s)
Craig Dawson
Pipe Lance Corporal(s) Jess Jefferies
Drum Major Steve Terrance
Deputy Drum Major Greg Turkich
Drum Sergeant Michelle Hecker
Drum Corporal(s) Tim Vowles
Drum Lance Corporal(s) Wanda Lind

 Management Committee Members

President Peter Zerk
Vice President Steve Terrance
Secretary Carole Took
Treasurer Lee-anne Olsen
Quartermaster Wanda Lind
Assistant Quartermaster(s) Michelle Hecker
Registrar Michelle Hecker
Committee Members

Greg Turkich
Scott Ogilvie
Dina Kinsman
Campbell Massie

Media Liaison and
Publicity Officer

Campbell Massie

 Appointed Members

Public Officer Chris McLeod
Webmaster Peter Zerk (a/g)
Newsletter Editor  Dianne Challen